to Learn, to Serve, to Lead & Succeed!
100 Lees Avenue, Collingswood, NJ 08108
856-858-1562

Home About Us Admissions Academics Student Life Parents Alumni Support GSS Contact Us

Quick Links
 Request Information
 Principal's Message
 Principal's Newsletter
 Calendars
 Classroom Pages
 Lunch
 Supporting Parishes
 Bullying Prevention (pdf)

Upcoming Events
Today:
Tue May 23
May Procession 1:30pm
Thu May 25
Ascension Mass 9am
Fri May 26
1pm Dismissal
Mon May 29
SCHOOL CLOSED Memorial Day
Tue May 30
Grade 8 ELA Final Exam
Wed May 31
Grade 8 Religion Final
Zoo Trip! Grades 1, 2 & 3
Thu Jun 1
Grade 8 SS Final Exam
Grades 6-7 ELA Final
Fri Jun 2
NOON DISMISSAL
Grade 8 Science Final
Grades 6-7 SS Final
Spring Dance
Grade 5: 7pm-8:30pm
Grade 6-8: 7pm-10pm
Mon Jun 5
Grade 8 Math Final
Grades 6 & 7 Science Final
Grades 1-5 ELA Final
Tue Jun 6
Grades 1-7 Religion Final
Wed Jun 7
Grades 6-7 Math Final
Grades 1-5 SS Final


School News

2016-2017 SCHOOL YEAR

2015-2016 SCHOOL YEAR

Alumnus Monsignor James F. Checchio appointed Bishop of Metuchen
Congratulations to Bishop-Elect Checchio! Born in Camden and raised in Collingswood, Msgr. Checchio attended St. John School (Good Shepherd School) in his hometown of Collingswood!

"...Monsignor Checchio, a priest of the Diocese of Camden who has served as a parochial vicar, diocesan administrator and for the past ten years as Rector of the Pontifical North American College, is a man of many talents. His love of God, the priesthood, and of the people he serves wil sustain him as chief shepherd for the people of the Diocese of Metuchen..." Bishop Dennis J. Sullivan, D.D.





Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com