to Learn, to Serve, to Lead & Succeed!
100 Lees Avenue, Collingswood, NJ 08108
856-858-1562

Home About Us Admissions Academics Student Life Parents Alumni Support GSS Contact Us

Quick Links
 Request Information
 Principal's Message
 Principal's Newsletter
 Calendars
 Classroom Pages
 Lunch
 Supporting Parishes
 Bullying Prevention (pdf)

Upcoming Events
Today:
Mon Oct 23
PreK4 visits "Johnson's Farm"
Wed Oct 25
"Kindergarten & 8th Grade Buddy" Trip to Johnson's Farm!
Thu Oct 26
GSS "OPEN HOUSE" 6-8pm
Fri Oct 27
NO SCHOOL Diocesan In-Service
Tue Oct 31
HALLOWEEN!!
FULL DAY K-5 /Optional Middle School Dismissal 1pm
Halloween Parade 2pm
Middle School Dance Party 7-10pm
Wed Nov 1
NO SCHOOL
All Saints Day
Thu Nov 2
Winter Uniform
Fri Nov 3
NOON DISMISSAL
Grade 7 Liturgy 11am
Sat Nov 4
Adult SOCIAL! GSS Cafe
6-10pm Tickets $35


CLASSROOM PAGES

Our Teachers Make a Difference

All of our GSS Faculty members possess a Bachelors' degree. All of our teachers are certified or are presently in a certification track.

Please click on the appropriate name or grade to see homework, schedules, or to contact the teacher.

Grade Web Page Name Email
Principal Mr. Donald Garecht dgarecht@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Advancement Director Mrs. Diane Gallagher dgallagher@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
     
Preschool Mrs. Raenel Baker rbaker@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Linda Agnew Lagnew@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
First Grade Mrs. Cheryl Clerici Baker Cbaker@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Second Grade Ms. Juliana Givens jgivens@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Third Grade Miss Margaret Mascio Mmascio@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Fourth Grade Mrs. Erin Amos eamos@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Fifth Grade Mrs. JoAnne Prendergast jprendergast@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Sixth Grade Mr. Connor Camerieri (ELA) ccamerieri@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Seventh Grade Mr. Frank Trautz (SS/Sci) ftrautz@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Eighth Grade Mrs. Nancy Linso nlinso@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Math Grade 6,7,8 Mrs. Jeanine Green jgreen@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
High School Math Mr. Donald Garecht dgarecht@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
     
Art Mrs. Janet Margraf jmargraf@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Music Mrs. Lynn Thibault Lthibault@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Phys Ed Computers Mrs. Terry Taraschi Ttaraschi@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Teacher Aide    
Teacher Aide/Library Mrs. Claire Locantore  
Teacher Aide PrK4 Mrs. Dot Galanaugh  
Teacher Aide PrK3 Mrs. Kelly McConnell  
Secretary Mrs. Ellen Bowker ebowker@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Custodian Mr. Don Bowker  
Faith Formation Mrs. Pat Lipperini pat_lipperini@blessedteresanj.org
Before/After School Mrs. Connie Neris  
School Nurse    
School Counselor Mrs. Megan Newman MNewman@camdenesc.org

Staff Login

Email Login