to Learn, to Serve, to Lead & Succeed!
100 Lees Avenue, Collingswood, NJ 08108
856-858-1562
 
Academics
Classroom Pages
Preschool
Kindergarten
First Grade
Second Grade
Third Grade
Fourth Grade
Fifth Grade
Sixth Grade
Seventh Grade
Eighth Grade
Math
HS Math
Art
Music
Computers
Physical Education
School Counselor

CLASSROOM PAGES

Our Teachers Make a Difference

All of our GSS Faculty members possess a Bachelors' degree. All of our teachers are certified or are presently in a certification track.

Please click on the appropriate name or grade to see homework, schedules, or to contact the teacher.

Grade Web Page Name Email
Principal Mr. Ray Bonnette rbonnette@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Advancement Director Mrs. Diane Gallagher dgallagher@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
     
Preschool Mrs. Raenel Baker rbaker@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Linda Agnew Lagnew@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
First Grade Mrs. Cheryl Clerici Baker Cbaker@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Second Grade Miss Morgan Harris mharris@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Third Grade Miss Alexandra Tralie atralie@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Fourth Grade Mrs. Erin Amos eamos@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Fifth Grade Mrs. Karen Higgins khiggins@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Sixth Grade Mr. Connor Camerieri (ELA) ccamerieri@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Seventh Grade Mr. Frank Trautz (SS/Sci) ftrautz@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Eighth Grade Mrs. Nancy Linso nlinso@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Math Grade 6,7,8 Mrs. Jeanine Green jgreen@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
High School Math    
     
Art Mrs. Janet Margraf jmargraf@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Music Mrs. Lynn Thibault Lthibault@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Phys Ed Computers Mrs. Terry Taraschi Ttaraschi@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Teacher Aide    
Teacher Aide/Library Mrs. Claire Locantore  
Teacher Aide PrK4 Mrs. Dot Galanaugh  
Teacher Aide PrK3 Mrs. Kelly McConnell  
Secretary Mrs. Ellen Bowker ebowker@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Custodian Mr. Don Bowker  
Faith Formation Mrs. Pat Lipperini pat_lipperini@blessedteresanj.org
Before/After School Mrs. Connie Neris  
School Nurse    
School Counselor Mrs. Megan Newman MNewman@camdenesc.org

Staff Login

Email Login