to Learn, to Serve, to Lead & Succeed!
100 Lees Avenue, Collingswood, NJ 08108
856-858-1562

Home About Us Admissions Academics Student Life Parents Alumni Support GSS Contact Us

Quick Links
 Request Information
 Principal's Message
 Principal's Newsletter
 Calendars
 Classroom Pages
 Lunch
 Supporting Parishes
 Bullying Prevention (pdf)

Upcoming Events
Today:
Tue May 23
May Procession 1:30pm
Thu May 25
Ascension Mass 9am
Fri May 26
1pm Dismissal
Mon May 29
SCHOOL CLOSED Memorial Day
Tue May 30
Grade 8 ELA Final Exam
Wed May 31
Grade 8 Religion Final
Zoo Trip! Grades 1, 2 & 3
Thu Jun 1
Grade 8 SS Final Exam
Grades 6-7 ELA Final
Fri Jun 2
NOON DISMISSAL
Grade 8 Science Final
Grades 6-7 SS Final
Spring Dance
Grade 5: 7pm-8:30pm
Grade 6-8: 7pm-10pm
Mon Jun 5
Grade 8 Math Final
Grades 6 & 7 Science Final
Grades 1-5 ELA Final
Tue Jun 6
Grades 1-7 Religion Final
Wed Jun 7
Grades 6-7 Math Final
Grades 1-5 SS Final


CLASSROOM PAGES

Our Teachers Make a Difference

All of our GSS Faculty members possess a Bachelors' degree. All of our teachers are certified or are presently in a certification track.

Please click on the appropriate name or grade to see homework, schedules, or to contact the teacher.

Grade Web Page Name Email
Principal Mr. Donald Garecht dgarecht@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Advancement Director Mrs. Diane Gallagher dgallagher@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
     
Preschool Mrs. Linda Agnew Lagnew@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Kindergarten Ms. Elisa Zaccone ezaccone@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
First Grade Ms. Cheryl Clerici Cclerici@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Second Grade Mrs. Joanne Bertini jbertini@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Third Grade Miss Margaret Mascio Mmascio@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Fourth Grade Mrs. Erin Amos eamos@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Fifth Grade Ms. Jacqueline Bollendorf jbollendorf@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Sixth Grade Mr. John Schaal jschaal@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Seventh Grade Mr. Jonathan Yerardi jyerardi@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Eighth Grade Mrs. Nancy Linso nlinso@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Math Grade 6,7,8 Mrs. Jeanine Green jgreen@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
High School Math Mr. Donald Garecht dgarecht@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
     
Art Mrs. Janet Margraf  
Music Mrs. Lynn Thibault Lthibault@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Phys Ed Computers Mrs. Terry Taraschi Ttaraschi@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Teacher Aide Mrs. Loretta Cantwell  
Teacher Aide/Library Mrs. Claire Locantore  
Teacher Aide PrK4 Mrs. Dot Galanaugh  
Teacher Aide PrK3 Mrs. Kelly McConnell  
Secretary Mrs. Ellen Bowker ebowker@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Custodian Mr. Don Bowker  
Faith Formation Mrs. Pat Lipperini pat_lipperini@blessedteresanj.org
Before/After School Mrs. Connie Neris  
School Nurse Mrs. Patricia DiDomenico  
School Counselor Mrs. Megan Newman MNewman@camdenesc.org

Staff Login

Email Login





Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com