to Learn, to Serve, to Lead & Succeed!
100 Lees Avenue, Collingswood, NJ 08108
856-858-1562

Home About Us Admissions Academics Student Life Parents Alumni Support GSS Contact Us

Quick Links
 Request Information
 Principal's Message
 Principal's Newsletter
 Calendars
 Classroom Pages
 Lunch
 Supporting Parishes
 Bullying Prevention (pdf)

Upcoming Events
Today:
Thu Aug 17
Summer Office Hours
Tue Aug 22
Summer Office Hours
Wed Aug 23
Summer Office Hours
Thu Aug 24
Summer Office Hours
Sun Aug 27
GSS Day @ Roberts POOL!
Tue Aug 29
Summer Office Hours
Wed Aug 30
Summer Office Hours
Thu Aug 31
Summer Office Hours


CLASSROOM PAGES

Our Teachers Make a Difference

All of our GSS Faculty members possess a Bachelors' degree. All of our teachers are certified or are presently in a certification track.

Please click on the appropriate name or grade to see homework, schedules, or to contact the teacher.

Grade Web Page Name Email
Principal Mr. Donald Garecht dgarecht@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Advancement Director Mrs. Diane Gallagher dgallagher@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
     
Preschool Mrs. Raenel Baker  
Kindergarten Mrs. Linda Agnew Lagnew@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
First Grade Mrs. Cheryl Clerici Baker Cclerici@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Second Grade Ms. Juliana Givens  
Third Grade Miss Margaret Mascio Mmascio@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Fourth Grade Mrs. Erin Amos eamos@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Fifth Grade Mrs. JoAnne Prendergast  
Sixth Grade Mr. Connor Camerieri (ELA)  
Seventh Grade Mr. Frank Trautz (SS/Sci)  
Eighth Grade Mrs. Nancy Linso nlinso@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Math Grade 6,7,8 Mrs. Jeanine Green jgreen@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
High School Math Mr. Donald Garecht dgarecht@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
     
Art Mrs. Janet Margraf  
Music Mrs. Lynn Thibault Lthibault@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Phys Ed Computers Mrs. Terry Taraschi Ttaraschi@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Teacher Aide    
Teacher Aide/Library Mrs. Claire Locantore  
Teacher Aide PrK4 Mrs. Dot Galanaugh  
Teacher Aide PrK3 Mrs. Kelly McConnell  
Secretary Mrs. Ellen Bowker ebowker@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Custodian Mr. Don Bowker  
Faith Formation Mrs. Pat Lipperini pat_lipperini@blessedteresanj.org
Before/After School Mrs. Connie Neris  
School Nurse    
School Counselor Mrs. Megan Newman MNewman@camdenesc.org

Staff Login

Email Login





Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com